top of page

About Us

We are excited to continue to celebrate the 100th Anniversary of all three countries of Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania in 2018 and have developed a wonderful variety of programming to come together as a community to honor this important time.


Baltic Arts Council Members:

Heather MacLaughlin Garbes, Chair

Irena Blekys

Daira Cilnis

Vaira Pelekis-Christopher

Guntis Šmidchens

Dainius Vaičekonis

Asta Vaičenkonis

Inta Wiest

bottom of page